Carra's World

If the Real World is not Enough Anymore…

Bunuh Diri

Eee ga usah mikir yang aneh-aneh laa ya baca judulnya… Saya cuma mo pamer buku baru saya aja kok:mrgreen:

Ini dia…

Suicide

Buku berjudul “Suicide” … sebuah kumpulan cerpen lain dari Latree Manohara… Kumpulan cerpen ini sebenernya merupakan kumpulan cerpen pertamanya… yang kedua, saya udah bahas di beberapa postingan yang lalu… dan karena penasaran lah maka saya bertekad harus mendapatkan buku ini…

:mrgreen: lagi-lagi saya mendapatkannya secara gratis via kuis di blognya si Abah Labil yang lagi mutung sama saya ini … karena saya tanya sama si penulis apa stok masih ada… eeee lha kok tnyata sudah habis😛 yasudah… terpaksa saya mengintimidasi panitia kuis, dan ternyata … voila!! saya dapet juga😈

Yaudah… saya mo baca ini dulu malem ini… ndak mau ngulik web dulu…😛

Filed under: Carra's Life

2 Responses

  1. latree says:

    kirain udah bikin reviewnya –“

Leave a blah blah!

Travellers

  • 99,109 drops

Storage

SEO Services & ToolsSubmit Express

Self-Portrait of @RedCarra

Blogger. Designer. Web-Marketer. Marketing and Visual Communicator. Social Media Junker.
Female. A wife. A mother of 2. Curvy. Short. Jeans or legging. T-Shirt or Batik. Backpack. Wild mind. Easy to get panic. Cynic. Rebellious. Logic. Realistic. Moody. Details. Impatient. Clumsy. Straight forward. Procrastinator. Black and Dark Maroon. Graphic Design. Webs and Blogs. Photography. Architecture. Interior. Crafts. Coffee. Guava Juice. Chocolate. Music. Internet. Book.

Me? Get hurt? Just do that to me one more time.

Tuiiiiittt!!!!

  • keyword plannernya kok kebanyakan mabok sekarang 1 hour ago
  • Chatting itu bisa menimbulkan 2 efek yg sangat berbeda memang ya; bikin seger, atau malah makin bikin bludrek. 1 hour ago
  • Pengin membelah diri. 6 hours ago
  • Hey, semua! Saya mencari artikel seputar dunia perempuan, misalnya seperti kecantikan, kesehatan wanita, mompreneurship, parenting, ... 13 hours ago
  • Yang lagi promil, coba kenali lagi masa suburnya. fb.me/4YBpi5INn 15 hours ago

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,585 other followers

RSS Carra Design

  • Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal
    This week WP Photo Challenge theme is Renewal … This word conjures a variety of images, from bright blossoms to meditating monks. When I think of “renewal,” I think of […]

RSS Carra Media

  • Jangan Asal Cropping
    Cropping refers to the removal of the outer parts of an image to improve framing, accentuate subject matter or change aspect ratio. Depending on the application, this may be performed on a physical photograph, artwork or film footage, or achieved digitally using image editing software. The term is common to the film, broadcasting, photographic, graphic desig […]
