Carra's World

If the Real World is not Enough Anymore…

Cover yang Ther-Lha-Lhu

Saya akhirnya sudah memenuhi janji saya di postingan ini, bahwa saya akan membuatkan sebuah Facebook Timeline Cover buat mereka😀 … LUNAS!!! saya sudah melunasi hutang saya:mrgreen:

Setelah kemaren saya bikinin cover buat si badai, sekarang giliran si abah labil… saya tau bahwa sahabat baik saya ini sangat mengidolakan sang raja dangdut itu… jadi ya jadilah itu Facebook Cover bertemakan si raja dangdut…

Cover buat si abah labil

Masih tetap dengan corel dan photoshop… saya ambil fotonya dia yang gayanya paling asik:mrgreen: … *bisik2* sebenernya dia itu berbakat jadi foto model… terbukti beberapa fotonya dia cukup fotogenik kok… sayangnya orangnya terlalu pemalu😆 … tapi foto olahan saya ini keren kan om? iya kan…? iya kann…???? *maksa sambil acungin golok*

Theme begini saya desain karena dia juga bingung pas saya tanya, pengennya yg kaya apa… setelah melalui tahap semedi, akhirnya saya dapat wangsit dan ide untuk menginterpretasikan kepribadiannya… ada beberapa “clue” yang bisa saya dapatkan dari karakternya.. tapi yang paling berkesan buat saya ya… kekagumannya pada si raja dangdut ini😀

Well, semoga berkenan🙂

Filed under: Carra's Life, , , , ,

10 Responses

  1. mas stein says:

    mbakyu, setelah om warm dibikinin bisakah saya dibikinin juga?:mrgreen: *ngarep*

  2. mas stein says:

    bukan cover facebook sih, header blog aja. *haiyah*

  3. warm says:

    kERENN !!

    makasih yaa:mrgreen:

  4. […] nyawa… ckckckckck… Ter…la…lu… *aih, jangan2 ini saya masih kena efek cover buat si abah labil* […]

  5. ansella says:

    hooohhhh, aku mintaaaaa pajak tukang potooooo😀

Leave a blah blah!

Travellers

  • 99,194 drops

Storage

SEO Services & ToolsSubmit Express

Self-Portrait of @RedCarra

Blogger. Designer. Web-Marketer. Marketing and Visual Communicator. Social Media Junker.
Female. A wife. A mother of 2. Curvy. Short. Jeans or legging. T-Shirt or Batik. Backpack. Wild mind. Easy to get panic. Cynic. Rebellious. Logic. Realistic. Moody. Details. Impatient. Clumsy. Straight forward. Procrastinator. Black and Dark Maroon. Graphic Design. Webs and Blogs. Photography. Architecture. Interior. Crafts. Coffee. Guava Juice. Chocolate. Music. Internet. Book.

Me? Get hurt? Just do that to me one more time.

Tuiiiiittt!!!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,585 other followers

RSS Carra Design

  • Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal
    This week WP Photo Challenge theme is Renewal … This word conjures a variety of images, from bright blossoms to meditating monks. When I think of “renewal,” I think of […]

RSS Carra Media

  • Jangan Asal Cropping
    Cropping refers to the removal of the outer parts of an image to improve framing, accentuate subject matter or change aspect ratio. Depending on the application, this may be performed on a physical photograph, artwork or film footage, or achieved digitally using image editing software. The term is common to the film, broadcasting, photographic, graphic desig […]
