Carra's World

If the Real World is not Enough Anymore…

Berat

Semalaman dan sepagian dada saya agak berat… Iya, saya memang punya asma sejak kecil… dada yang agak berat buat bernafas begini biasanya tanda-tanda mau kumat… mungkin dipicu hawa yang dingin akhir-akhir ini… atau bisa juga ini pertanda datangnya period saya sebage perempuan… udah 3 hisapan ventoline kira-kira satu jam yang lalu, tapi tetap saja masih berat…

Jadi… sepertinya saya akan melalui hari ini dalam slow motion saja, dan buka fast lane seperti biasanya… mumpung juga hari Sabtu… semoga ga terlalu berlanjut, karena besok saya harus luar kota bareng anak-anak…

Dan tambah lagi… pagi-pagi saya uda dikerjain gugel, puyeng juga nyari lokasi file hasil upload ke blogger… karena di blogger itu ga ada Media Library kayak di WP, jadi saya rada bingung juga nyari lokasi image yang kemaren saya upload via blogger… dugaan saya ke picasa, lha kok nyasar malah nge download Picasa 3… tapi setelah nanya kanan kiri atas bawah, akhirnya ketemu juga itu Picasa Web Album dan lokasi image upload-an saya😀 … kesimpulan: dari semua produk gugel, Picasa is the worst😛

Anyway…

Berikut adalah foto-foto hasil ulikan saya kemaren…

Handicraft 1 - Buddha

Handicraft 2 - Buddha Detail

Handicraft 3 - Tribal Mask

Handicraft 4 - Tribal Mask Detail

Handicraft 5 - Birdie

Well🙂 … Have a super weekend, everyone!

Filed under: At Work, Carra's Life, ,

2 Responses

Leave a blah blah!

Travellers

  • 99,194 drops

Storage

SEO Services & ToolsSubmit Express

Self-Portrait of @RedCarra

Blogger. Designer. Web-Marketer. Marketing and Visual Communicator. Social Media Junker.
Female. A wife. A mother of 2. Curvy. Short. Jeans or legging. T-Shirt or Batik. Backpack. Wild mind. Easy to get panic. Cynic. Rebellious. Logic. Realistic. Moody. Details. Impatient. Clumsy. Straight forward. Procrastinator. Black and Dark Maroon. Graphic Design. Webs and Blogs. Photography. Architecture. Interior. Crafts. Coffee. Guava Juice. Chocolate. Music. Internet. Book.

Me? Get hurt? Just do that to me one more time.

Tuiiiiittt!!!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,585 other followers

RSS Carra Design

  • Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal
    This week WP Photo Challenge theme is Renewal … This word conjures a variety of images, from bright blossoms to meditating monks. When I think of “renewal,” I think of […]

RSS Carra Media

  • Jangan Asal Cropping
    Cropping refers to the removal of the outer parts of an image to improve framing, accentuate subject matter or change aspect ratio. Depending on the application, this may be performed on a physical photograph, artwork or film footage, or achieved digitally using image editing software. The term is common to the film, broadcasting, photographic, graphic desig […]
