Carra's World

If the Real World is not Enough Anymore…

Angka Kembar Ketiga

Whats that?

Means… kalo angka kembar pertama adalah 11… angka kembar kedua adalah 22… dan angka kembar ketiga adalah… YEP! 33 …

Yeah… ive made it today… 33 … bukan angka yang kecil… tapi juga belom merupakan angka yang besar… masih 2 digit… nothing needs to celebrate actually… except that God had let me breathe for about 33 years… yeah well its a great bless for me…

So… once again… I wanna say thank you to :

  1. My Lord up above, Jesus, my guidance, my guardian, my savior, my everything… there’s nothing more like just Thank You… I love you so… i know youve heard everything I said, I thought, I felt and even things that hidden… You just pour me with your abundant unconditional love that i doubtly can return it to you… Just Thank You…
  2. My Little Family… Bartolomeus Dono Tri Setiadi, Gisella Anggita Kamaratih Setiadi, and this coming child… thank you .. for your love… for your energy… for your brightest smiles… for your sparkling eyes… for you that complete my days.. that complete the half of my soul… that complete even the worst part of me… we’ve made it and we can make it… God doesnt want us to  be the best… He just wants us to do our best and He will take care of the rest… :-*
  3. My Big Family… Mom (such a wonderful gramma) , my brothers and sisters in law, nieces, nephews… i cant live without you all guys… I love you…
  4. Semua orang yang sudah, sedang dan akan memasuki hidupku… terima kasih atas kesediaannya terlibat denganku… mendukungku… mengkritikku… mencelaku… dan juga terima kasih even for the bad things youve done to me… that makes me even stronger than i ever thought… Big Thank You!
  5. semua peristiwa yang telah, sedang dan akan terjadi… Terjadilah padaku menurut perkataan Mu…

Well… So.. Hugs?😉 >:D<

Filed under: Carra's Life, , ,

6 Responses

  1. Yu2n says:

    Happy Birthday mba Carra..
    moga di usia barunya ini, tambah dewasa, sukses, dan selalu jd best mom yaa..
    dan smeoga proses ngelahirinnya lancar, ibu dan bayi sehat… amiiinn
    *hugs….*

  2. warm says:

    met ulang tahun yaaaaaaaaaaaa
    wish you all the best, now and forever🙂

  3. Masjid Kita says:

    selamat ulang tahun mba’.. semoga makin banyak rizqinya🙂

  4. Eru says:

    Happy birthday mbak🙂

    Moga-moga ade-bayi sehat & lancar ke dunia, ama bisnisnya lancar juga ke-“dunia” :))

  5. ansella says:

    traktirannya manaaaaaaa…….

    ‘celangap’

  6. archer says:

    selamat ulang tahun ya…

Leave a blah blah!

Travellers

  • 99,109 drops

Storage

SEO Services & ToolsSubmit Express

Self-Portrait of @RedCarra

Blogger. Designer. Web-Marketer. Marketing and Visual Communicator. Social Media Junker.
Female. A wife. A mother of 2. Curvy. Short. Jeans or legging. T-Shirt or Batik. Backpack. Wild mind. Easy to get panic. Cynic. Rebellious. Logic. Realistic. Moody. Details. Impatient. Clumsy. Straight forward. Procrastinator. Black and Dark Maroon. Graphic Design. Webs and Blogs. Photography. Architecture. Interior. Crafts. Coffee. Guava Juice. Chocolate. Music. Internet. Book.

Me? Get hurt? Just do that to me one more time.

Tuiiiiittt!!!!

  • keyword plannernya kok kebanyakan mabok sekarang 1 hour ago
  • Chatting itu bisa menimbulkan 2 efek yg sangat berbeda memang ya; bikin seger, atau malah makin bikin bludrek. 1 hour ago
  • Pengin membelah diri. 6 hours ago
  • Hey, semua! Saya mencari artikel seputar dunia perempuan, misalnya seperti kecantikan, kesehatan wanita, mompreneurship, parenting, ... 13 hours ago
  • Yang lagi promil, coba kenali lagi masa suburnya. fb.me/4YBpi5INn 15 hours ago

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,585 other followers

RSS Carra Design

  • Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal
    This week WP Photo Challenge theme is Renewal … This word conjures a variety of images, from bright blossoms to meditating monks. When I think of “renewal,” I think of […]

RSS Carra Media

  • Jangan Asal Cropping
    Cropping refers to the removal of the outer parts of an image to improve framing, accentuate subject matter or change aspect ratio. Depending on the application, this may be performed on a physical photograph, artwork or film footage, or achieved digitally using image editing software. The term is common to the film, broadcasting, photographic, graphic desig […]
