Carra's World

If the Real World is not Enough Anymore…

Rewrite the Passion

I want you …

It’s the touch you have…
caress me like a spring breeze…
just like a flower…
i can spread my sheaths off in airy breathe…

I want you…

It’s the warmth you have…
embrace me like a summer time…
just like a beach…
I can  feel my desire as ocean waves…

Move closer, baby…
Feel every inch of my silhouette with the palm or your hand…
Taste every curve of my body with the tip of your tongue…
I’m all yours…

… and let me taste your lips too…
Hook your tongue to mine…
and I’ll taste it too…

Come, baby…
Come into me now!!!
Come and be part of me…
Press your body against mine…
Hold me tight…

Dance with me, baby…
in passion…
in heat…
in a deep breath…
with rhythm…

This trip is just too tasty, baby…
I can feel we move closer to where we want to be…
I can feel that we are moving faster as we see that we are almost there…
I can’t wait to see what we can find there…

And then here we are…
Holding each other…
Together we explore the feel…
this breathtaking passion is just flying me to the highest sky…
this is just too good to be true…

Look at me baby…
Let me look in your eyes…
Let me count the stars inside…
And let me know… that you’re happy as I am…

*It’s a revision edition of this prev post😀 enjoy!*

Filed under: Carra's Life, , , ,

17 Responses

  1. Oh la la la…..

    Somebody needs to unleash her natural desire.
    Come back baby come back hurryyyy….😉
    hehehehehe

    sedikit nambahin mbak Carra
    bite this lips bebeh… tapi jangan kekencengan nanti aku sariawan huahahahhaaha

    PANAS oiiii… untung udh sore bisa cepet ketemu suami hihihi

  2. yorick says:

    Ga mo komentar ah… cuma mo tanya..
    itu yg diatas potonya mba carra ya?

  3. Ouw, Carra…
    Siapa yang berani-beraninya curi-curi fotomu dari belakang seperti itu?! Nggak sopan betul dia!!

  4. warm says:

    napsu !
    tak terbantahkan
    (nottalking)

  5. Eru says:

    Curve😀

    *menerawang*

  6. ansella says:

    wohhh iki maen tubruk tubrukan ceritane toh ^^ wkwkwkwkw

  7. carra says:

    Eka :
    wiuw… yg bisa cepetan ketemu suami… *sirikmodeon*

    yorrick :
    emang kenapa…?:mrgreen:

    mas DM :
    hoh seandainya benar aku punya punggung yang indah begituh mas…🙄:mrgreen: atoww… mas DM ngejek yahhh😈

    om warm :😆 we’re human, consist of flesh and lust😛

    Eru :
    apaan..??? kenapa dengan curve…???:mrgreen: jgn terlalu lama menerawang nya…

  8. warm says:

    suka sekali, membela diri
    *naluri, eh ? *

  9. p u a k says:

    hmmm.. ini masih ada hubungannya sama status2 mesramu di FB beberapa hari ini.. hihihi.. (I can’t live without you, mas..):mrgreen:

  10. ariosaja says:

    opo kuwi ??? aku ra jelas

  11. senny says:

    ckckcck…

    sayah masih di bawah umur ah, mbak

  12. wahh baru tau nii saiia blog (WP) semantep ini..
    salam kenal iia🙂

  13. wadow….jadi gak bisa baca postingan ini lagi, mata udah tertuju tajam kegambar diatas….udah memuncak….jiakakaaaa

  14. emyou says:

    wohohohohoho…

    *tahan nafas*

  15. emfajar says:

    kayaknya inti dari postingan ini gambarnya.. soalna’ banyak yang komen tentang gambarnya.. hehe

  16. zulhaq says:

    perasaan foto itu gw simpan di HP deh. dah gitu di kasih password pula. kok terpajang disini siy hi hi hi

  17. and1k says:

    wehweh gambarnya pullgar banget yah

Leave a blah blah!

Travellers

  • 99,194 drops

Storage

SEO Services & ToolsSubmit Express

Self-Portrait of @RedCarra

Blogger. Designer. Web-Marketer. Marketing and Visual Communicator. Social Media Junker.
Female. A wife. A mother of 2. Curvy. Short. Jeans or legging. T-Shirt or Batik. Backpack. Wild mind. Easy to get panic. Cynic. Rebellious. Logic. Realistic. Moody. Details. Impatient. Clumsy. Straight forward. Procrastinator. Black and Dark Maroon. Graphic Design. Webs and Blogs. Photography. Architecture. Interior. Crafts. Coffee. Guava Juice. Chocolate. Music. Internet. Book.

Me? Get hurt? Just do that to me one more time.

Tuiiiiittt!!!!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,585 other followers

RSS Carra Design

  • Weekly Photo Challenge: Renewal
    This week WP Photo Challenge theme is Renewal … This word conjures a variety of images, from bright blossoms to meditating monks. When I think of “renewal,” I think of […]

RSS Carra Media

  • Jangan Asal Cropping
    Cropping refers to the removal of the outer parts of an image to improve framing, accentuate subject matter or change aspect ratio. Depending on the application, this may be performed on a physical photograph, artwork or film footage, or achieved digitally using image editing software. The term is common to the film, broadcasting, photographic, graphic desig […]
